Kontakt

Sjøberg Båt AS

Salg:
Nikolas Ellingsen

+ 47 917 21 000
nikolas@sjobergbat.no

Knut Sjøberg
+47 900 56 516
knut@sjobergbat.no

Service:
Anders Reed-Larsen

+47 950 71 416
service@sjobergbat.no

 

Åpningstider

Anders Topland

Daglig leder/Selger
37 04 13 58
909 96 304
anders@gbaad.no

Opplagsavdeling

370 91 700
opplag@gbaad.no

Vidar Erlandsen

Selger
37 04 13 58
922 56 490
vidar@gbaad.no

Verkstedsavdeling

370 91 500
verksted@gbaad.no

Ina Jørgensen

Selger
37 04 13 58
407 27 196
ina@gbaad.no

Delelager

370 91 800
delelager@gbaad.no

Sirpa M. Jørgensen

Administrasjon og økonomi
971 93 310
sirpa@gbaad.no